Acoustic performance
Štih's Hall, Cankarjev dom, Ljubljana
Recorded live on November 4 2004

On November 4 2004, Silence presented the Vain – A Tribute to a Ghost album in concert for the very first time. The controversy generated by the Vain Tribute site resulted in a sold-out performance. Accompanied by Aleš Berkopec (acoustic guitars), Nagisa Moritoki (koto and backing vocals), Luka Jamnik (analogue synthesizers), and the Rožmarinke string quartet, the duet delivered almost 3 hours of programme. The performance was filmed by the Slovene National TV and broadcast on December 25 2004.

In 2006, Accession Records released Key Silence – a 2CD collection of Silence's pivotal tracks. The album features an acoustic version of The 5th Elephant. The track was recorded live during the Vain Tribute Night.

Part 1
01 Murder
02 Mr. Goodwrong
03 The Player
04 La troia
05 P. S.
06 I'm a Memory
07 Runalong
08 Hall of Mirrors
09 Surrender
10 Skin
11 Pitaju me pitaju

Part 2
12 Janez Gregorc: Elegija (performed by Rožmarinke)
13 The 5th Elephant
14 Drive
15 God Forsaken Country
16 Someone Else's Song
17 Belief
18 She Alone
19 The Chant

20. Heavy Straighter
21. The Girl of My Best Friend